18 Apr 2018 - 19 Apr 2018 / Bochum, Germany

Main Organisers

ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa
Anna Reck

re@zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa
Katharina Fuchs

+49 208 3000 4 - 77
kf@zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH
Johannes Böhmer

+49 208 30004-12
jb@zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH
Peter Loef

+49 208 30004-79
lo@zenit.de
www.copserv.de

ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa
Sabrina Wodrich

+49-208-30004-44
sw@zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH
Marcel Lochthowe

lt@zenit.de

Co-organisers

Austria

Business Upper Austria
Nadine Rumpfhuber

+43-732-79810-5446
een@biz-up.at

www.biz-up.at

Belgium

EEN Wallonie
Emilien Watelet

ewatelet@heracles.be

Flanders Investment & Trade - Enterprise Europe Network
Caroline Tersago

+32 2 504 88 76
caroline.tersago@fitagency.be

https://www.flanderstrade.be/

France

CCI Occitanie
Mirella Berry

m.berry@occitanie.cci.fr

www.occitanie.cci.fr

Germany

Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Ports
Ellen Horstmann

+49 421 361-32290
ellen.horstmann@wah.bremen.de

https://www.een-bremen.de

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie
Carolin Schmidt

+49 30 46302-405
carolin.schmidt@berlin-partner.de

www.een-bb.de

EIC Trier -IHK/HWK- Europa- und Innovationscentre GmbH
Matthias Fuchs

fuchs@eic-trier.de

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Nils Benne

+49 511 30031-367
nils.benne@nbank.de

www.nbank.de

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Sonja Angloher-Reichelt

+49 911 20671 315
angloher@bayern-innovativ.de

tti Technologietransfer und Innovationsförderung Magdeburg GmbH
Helga Ilchmann

hilchmann@tti-md.de

www.tti-md.de

Steinbeis 2i GmbH
Nathalie da Silva

+49 711 123 4050
dasilva@steinbeis-europa.de

https://www.steinbeis-europa.de/en/

Greece

FORTH/PRAXI Network
Costas Karamanis

karamanis@help-forward.gr

Italy

APRE
Elena Giglio

giglio@apre.it

ASTER, Consortium for innovation and technology transfer
Giulia Basilici

+39 0516398099
giulia.basilici@aster.it

www.aster.it/en

Japan

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation - EEN Japan
Alessandro Perna

a.perna@eu-japan.eu

www.eu-japan.eu

Netherlands

Kamer van Koophandel - Enterprise Europe Network
René de Groot

+31 6 22489038
rene.de.groot@kvk.nl

https://www.enterpriseeuropenetwork.nl/

RVO/ Enterprise Europe Network.nl
Mylène Mesters

+31 6 507 480 92
mylene.mesters@rvo.nl

Spain

Agencia Andaluza del Conocimiento
Mª Dolores Guillén

mariad.guillen.ruiz@juntadeandalucia.es

United Kingdom

Business West
Chris Lyons

chris.lyons@businesswest.co.uk

Enterprise Europe East of England - Exemplas Ltd
Hendrik Pavel

h.pavel@eeneast.org.uk